G PLUS INSTAGRAM YouTube Techniform facebook logo-blue twitter logo-blue box
engineering

Contact us

Address:

Techniform

723 E. Mason St.

Mabank, TX 75147

 

Phone:

903-887-2363

 

Fax:

903-887-6050

 

For Sales Inquiries:

 

Shannon Chappell

Business Development Manager

schappell@techniform.com

 

Jon Harrison

Vice President / General Manager

jharrison@techniform.com

 

Becky Keele

Estimator

bkeele@techniform.com

 

Customer Service Group:

 

Sharon Spence

Program Manager

sspence@techniform.com

 

Lisa Roseberry

Customer Service Rep.

cs@techniform.com

 

Colin Johnson

Quality Manager

cjohnson@techniform.com

 

Human Resources

 

Christina Fortner

HR Manager

cfortner@techniform.com

 

* Required
curved ceiling extrusions